The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power is dwell! Not one, however two episodes can be found to look at on Prime Video.

Opinions have been overwhelmingly positive. “Rings of Energy efficiently balances the best way it makes itself accessible to newcomers, followers of the films, and extra intense lore fiends,” wrote CNET’s Erin Carson.

Set 1000’s of years earlier than The Lord of the Rings, The Rings of Energy covers the key occasions of Center-earth’s Second Age. They embody the forging of the Rings of Energy, the rise of Sauron, and the final alliance between Elves and males.

The primary two episodes are set to drop on the similar time worldwide, earlier than the discharge schedule modifications to a later time for the remainder of the season.

The Rings of Energy premiere launch schedule

This is when the primary two episodes of The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Energy will premiere in your time zone.

  • 6 p.m. PDT — Thursday, Sept.1
  • 9 p.m. EDT — Thursday, Sept. 1
  • 10 p.m. Brazil — Thursday, Sept. 1
  • 2 a.m. UK — Friday, Sept. 2
  • three a.m. Central European Summer season Time — Friday, Sept. 2
  • 5:30 a.m. India Commonplace Time — Friday, Sept. 2
  • 10 a.m. Japan Commonplace Time — Friday, Sept. 2
  • 11 a.m. Australia — Friday, Sept. 2
  • 1 p.m. New Zealand — Friday, Sept. 2

Timings for the remainder of the season

Episodes are dropping three hours later than the premiere time for the remainder of the season.

  • 9 p.m. PDT — Thursdays
  • 12 a.m. EDT — Fridays
  • 1 a.m. Brazil — Fridays
  • 5 a.m. UK — Fridays
  • 6 a.m. CEST — Fridays
  • 9:30 a.m. IST — Fridays
  • 1 p.m. JST — Fridays
  • 2 p.m. AU — Fridays
  • four p.m. NZ — Fridays



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here