The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power is dwell! Not one, however two episodes can be found to observe on Prime Video.

Opinions have been overwhelmingly positive. “Rings of Energy efficiently balances the way in which it makes itself accessible to newcomers, followers of the films, and extra intense lore fiends,” wrote CNET’s Erin Carson.

Set hundreds of years earlier than The Lord of the Rings, The Rings of Energy covers the foremost occasions of Center-earth’s Second Age. They embody the forging of the Rings of Energy, the rise of Sauron, and the final alliance between Elves and males.

Timings for the remainder of the season

Episodes are dropping weekly, three hours later than the premiere time, for the remainder of the season.

  • 9 p.m. PDT — Thursdays
  • 12 a.m. EDT — Fridays
  • 1 a.m. Brazil — Fridays
  • 5 a.m. UK — Fridays
  • 6 a.m. CEST — Fridays
  • 9:30 a.m. IST — Fridays
  • 1 p.m. JST — Fridays
  • 2 p.m. AU — Fridays
  • four p.m. NZ — Fridays



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here